All, Seniors

Celebrating 2017 Seniors

Some graduations have passed, some are this week, and some are yet to come; so this week I want to celebrate all my 2017 high school seniors who have invited me to be a part of their senior year.

You were all born the year I graduated high school, which just seems crazy! What’s more crazy is my oldest niece is one of you, a senior graduating college when such a short time ago I remember a toddler who annoyed us with 5000 questions. I feel for all you moms who’s hearts are breaking over your grown baby, but you know your pride for them will win out as you watch them accomplish all their dreams.

I’m so thankful to have the pleasure of getting to know you, and I wish you the best of luck! Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

