All, Heart and Soul

Rebecca + Josh | Morrilton, AR photography

They are married!!!!! My little brother, Joshua Beck married is long time sweetheart Rebecca Gottsponer today at Sacred Heart Catholic Church.

I was 11 years old when Josh was born so I literally watched him grow from a newborn, and here he is grown and married. I couldn’t be prouder of the sweet and talented young lady he chose to bring into our family. Rebecca is the God Mother of my daughter, my kids adore her, and we are blessed to extend our family once more to an incredible person.

It goes without saying Becca looked stunning, and the wedding was beautiful. As this post goes live – we are celebrating!!

Leave a Reply

